Upcoming Events: Academic Calendar

Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 (All day)
Friday, October 9, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 15, 2015 (All day) - Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)
Events at Appalachian event image
This event has been marked as falling under the broad umbrella of sustainability. Click here for more sustainability events.
This event has been identified as being open to the public. Click here for more events that are open to the public.
Thursday, November 19, 2015. 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Free
Plemmons Student Union
Public Welcome
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day) - Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, December 3, 2015 (All day)
Friday, December 4, 2015 (All day)
Monday, December 7, 2015 (All day) - Friday, December 11, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 (All day) - Sunday, December 13, 2015 (All day)
Monday, December 14, 2015 (All day)
Monday, January 11, 2016 (All day)
Friday, January 15, 2016 (All day)
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Campus Tours

Campus Tours

Campus Tours

Learn what its like to be an Appalachian student—both in and outside the classroom. The two-hour campus visit includes a presentation, a discussion of admission criteria, a walking campus tour by a student ambassador and opportunities to meet with university representatives. Campus tours are available throughout the year except for holidays and university breaks.

Learn more

Looking for your old calendar?

If you or your office or department had a Calcium calendar for meetings, staff scheduling, private events, etc., it still exists. Please visit...

www.calendars.appstate.edu

...and find your calendar in the list.

These "private calendars" are unaffected by the new public events calendar.


Advanced