Kayak Polo

Come and refine your boat handling skills in this exciting and fast-paced game in the pool. This activity is free to all, no need to sign up -- just show up! Bring your own gear or use ours. No experience is necessary but we encourage you to attend a Kayak Roll Clinic before jumping in and playing your first game.

Check out this video link to get an idea of what Kayak Polo is all about.

For more info vist Outdoor Programs

Join our Facebook

Date & Time:
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Sep 11 2013 except Tue Mar 12 2013, Tue Apr 02 2013.
Tuesday, February 19, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2013. 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: SRC Pool
Contact: Outdoor Programs
Contact: asuoutdoorprograms@gmail.com
Contact: 828-262-4077
Admission: n/a
«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Looking for your old calendar?

If you or your office or department had a Calcium calendar for meetings, staff scheduling, private events, etc., it still exists. Please visit...

www.calendars.appstate.edu

...and find your calendar in the list.

These "private calendars" are unaffected by the new public events calendar.


Advanced