Thursday, December 1, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
Thursday, December 1, 2016. 8:30am - 5:30pm
AppState Bookstore
Friday, December 2, 2016. 8:30am - 4:30pm
AppState Bookstore
This event has been identified as being open to the public. Click here for more events that are open to the public.
Saturday, December 3, 2016. 7:30pm - 9:30pm
$10 - Tickets available from the Schaefer Center Box Office: Call (800) 841-2787 or (828) 262-4046 for information regarding tickets
Schaefer Center for the Performing Arts
Public Welcome
Events at Appalachian event image
This event has been identified as being open to the public. Click here for more events that are open to the public.
Saturday, December 3, 2016. 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Ticket prices range from $5 to $20
Plemmons Student Union Parkway Ballroom
Public Welcome
Events at Appalachian event image
Sunday, December 4, 2016. 6:00pm - Tuesday, December 6, 2016. 10:00pm
Free
Belk Library and Information Commons
Monday, December 5, 2016. 8:30am - 5:30pm
AppState Bookstore
Friday, December 9, 2016. 8:30am - 4:30pm
AppState Bookstore
Saturday, December 10, 2016. 9:00am - 5:00pm
AppState Bookstore
Saturday, December 10, 2016. 10:00am - 4:30pm
AppState Bookstore
Monday, December 12, 2016. 8:30am - 5:30pm
AppState Bookstore
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
Tuesday, December 13, 2016. 8:30am - 2:00pm
AppState Bookstore
This event has been identified as being open to the public. Click here for more events that are open to the public.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016. 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Free and open to the public
Rosen Concert Hall
Public Welcome
Monday, December 19, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
Thursday, December 22, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
Friday, December 23, 2016 (All day)
AppState Bookstore
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
Add to calendar

Campus Tours

Campus Tours

Campus Tours

Learn what its like to be an Appalachian student—both in and outside the classroom. The two-hour campus visit includes a presentation, a discussion of admission criteria, a walking campus tour by a student ambassador and opportunities to meet with university representatives. Campus tours are available throughout the year except for holidays and university breaks.

Learn more


Advanced